Dov’è Il Procione?

Where is The Raccoon?

 
Ryan: (from the kitchen) Did you bring a raccoon home from running?
Kate: what? no…
Ryan: Are you sure?
Kate: yes…
Ryan: What did you do?
Kate: I made a peanut butter and jelly sandwhich.
Ryan: I know. I can tell.
Kate: Really? I thought I cleaned it up.
Ryan: I’m not mad, but you should come in here & look at this.
 
(Kate walks into the kitchen)
Kate: Look! I put the peanut butter away!
Ryan: I can see that … without even having to move, I can see that. ’cause the cabinet door is still open. And the bread is on the counter, and the jelly is on the counter .. and the knife you used is on the plate covered with breadcrumbs on the counter .
Kate: Oh … 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Quotes, Relationship

One response to “Dov’è Il Procione?

  1. Elaine

    Oh, that’s what I have, a raccoon in the kitchen…

Leave a Reply

