A Bruges

In Bruges

(Have you seen that movie? Everyone said I should see it before I went to Bruges … I couldn’t figure out how to see it, so I didn’t. But I hear it’s good.)

Dinner in Brugge

Brugge is in northwest Belgium – and it was our last stop. It’s a tiny, but adorable city – and so … I have lots of pictures.

Baked stuffed oysters

Dinner! Including eel in green sauce

Restaurant for Dinner

Our first night we picked a restaurant in the old town in Bruges. It turned out to be excellent. After dinner we wandered through the old town admiring the way the buildings looked all lit up.

Leave a comment

Filed under Belgium

Leave a Reply

