Il Padrone del Motorino

The Master of the Motorino (me!)

Last week I successfully navigated (in a skirt and heels) from work to dinner, and from dinner home.

I didn’t get lost, I probably even took the most direct route!

It’s awesome to show up to happy hour on time looking cute, on a motorino. And as dumb as it sounds … it feels harder to earn your independence in Rome than it is in the US.

 

ps. Special thanks to Ryan who worked late and let me take the motorino for my night out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Motorino

Leave a Reply

