E Il Mio Computer

It’s My Computer!

I don’t know if you know this or not, but Ryan and I are both computer nerds. So we’re a little possessive about our computers.

Kate: What did you do?!
Ryan: Well, you weren’t doing it, so I did it!
Kate: You’re downloading updates! From the internet!
Ryan: Where else would I download them from?
Kate: I like to choose my updates.
Ryan: I chose them for you.
Kate: It’s not the same.
Ryan: I looked at them and I said “OK updates!”
Kate: oooohhhh

Ryan: What’s wrong with you? Don’t you want to be up to date? You want to be behind the times already?

Leave a comment

Filed under Quotes, Relationship

Leave a Reply

