Il Tramonto

The Sunset

Last night I had a quick dinner where the waiter kept calling me ‘Bella’, and then I took a leisurely walk toward the Spanish steps (I printed out a map and found it all by myself!) Where I saw this:

Below is the Piazza di Spagna (which is blurry b/c I took the picture with my iPhone). It was so much more beautiful in person, of course – with the pretty cupolas and architecture, the sunset, and the bright clear crescent moon.

I’m looking forward to Ryan coming home so we can take a sunset walk together – like we did in the fall before the winter rainy season.

2 Comments

Filed under Rome

2 responses to “Il Tramonto

  1. dave

    Is this a view from your apartment? or just nearby?

Leave a Reply

